Products

Business processes become more and more specific and dynamic. The associate demand for IT- solutions is changing, too. Static and wide spread mass products are no longer able to meet the new needs. Therefore, itServe offers Software that is based on a general structure but nevertheless can be turned into an individual solution easily. Our products propose efficient solutions to extensive problems!

f2d - form to dialogue

Working with forms means a lot of paperwork. And paperwork means a waste of money and time. That's why we say: leave the old-fashioned bureaucracy with its unidimensinal channels of information behind you - the future belongs to the dialogue!

This is the intention of f2d (form to dialogue): thanks to our product, your client will be able to communicate with you everywhere and every time. f2d allows you to integrate in your business process every information or message you get - and that in a direct and structured way. Thereby, your administration becomes less expensive and much faster!

f2d fits for human to machine (H2M) as well as for machine to machine (M2M) environments. In the first case, f2d works through a browser-based web-application, in the second through web services or simple HTTPS-requests.

STEP (Service Transmission End Point)

"itServe builds standard solutions for standards"

With STEP (Service Transmission End Point), itServe has implemented a solution for linking receivers to the Swissdec distributor. The following objectives and features are essential:

Many years of experience in the area of ​​standardization, complex and extensive processes with their data models, internet and security makes it possible for us to build a technically and professionally high-standing product.

Multiple installations showed:

Unsere Produkte

Mit der zunehmenden Spezifizierung und Dynamisierung vieler Geschäftsprozesse hat sich die Nachfrage nach Informatiklösungen einschneidend verändert. Statische Massenprodukte vermögen die Bedürfnisse daher oftmals nicht mehr zu befriedigen. Aus diesem Grund bietet itServe eine Software an, die auf einer allgemeinen Grundlage basiert, jedoch ohne grossen Aufwand zur spezifischen, individuellen Lösung ausgebaut werden kann. Mit unseren Produkten lassen sich auf die stets komplexer werdenden Fragen der vernetzten Datenverarbeitung kostengünstige, effiziente und massgeschneiderte Antworten finden!

f2d - vom Formular zum Dialog

Formulare bedeuten Papierkram. Und Papierkram kostet viel Zeit und Geld. Darum: weg von der unilateralen Formularbürokratie - hin zum Dialog!

Genau das will f2d (form to dialogue): Dank unserem Produkt ist Ihr Kunde immer und überall in der Lage, direkt mit Ihnen in Dialog zu treten. f2d erlaubt es Ihnen, die erhaltenen Meldungen strukturiert und validiert auf direktem Weg in die Geschäftsprozesse einfliessen zu lassen. Ihre Administration wird schneller und günstiger.

f2d kann sowohl im Human to Machine (H2M), als auch im Machine to Machine-Bereich (M2M) eingesetzt werden. Bei der H2M-Lösung handelt es sich um eine browserbasierte Internet-Applikation. Im M2M-Bereich arbeitet f2d mit Web-Services oder einfachen HTTPS-Requests.

STEP (Salary Transmission End Point)

„itServe baut Standard-Lösungen für Standards“

Mit dem Produkt STEP (Salary Transmission End Point) hat itServe eine Lösung zur Kopplung an den Swissdec Distributor implementiert. Dabei sind folgende Ziele und Merkmale wesentlich:

Unsere langjährigen Erfahrungen im Bereich Standardisierung, komplexe und umfangreiche XML-Daten, Internet und Security ermöglichten uns, ein technisch wie fachlich hochstehendes Produkt zu bauen.

Die bereits mehrfachen Installationen zeigten: